Company history

Signing of production contract

Mangyshlak-munay LLP

 Holder of right for subsurface use in relation to exploration of gas on the field Pridorozhnoye in the South Kazakhstan Region in accordance with the Agreement (Reg.No.2775 dated 29.08.2008) with subsequent signing of production contract.

Exploration

Project

Project includes exploration of gas field for arrangement of construction of planned combined-cycle plant with capacity of 175,6 MW.

Construction of combined-cycle plant

Field Pridorozhnoye

 Field Pridorozhnoye is located in Sozak district of the South Kazakhstan Region in 210 km to the East from Kyzylorda at the distance of 190 km from gas pipeline Kumkol-Kyzylorda and 200 km from gas pipeline Beyneu-Bozoy-Shymkent.

Construction of combined-cycle plant

Wells

Construction of combined-cycle plant on the field Pridorozhnoye is designated for efficient use of produced gas by generation of electrical power and improvement of reliability of power supply for Kyzylorda and South Kazakhstan regions, experiencing power shortage.

Legal acts

Wells

The field was discovered in 1978. The State Reserves Committee identified and confirmed availability of natural gas at depth of 1100 m and 2400 m and in volume of 16,5 bln.m3  following drilling and testing 13 exploration wells.

Wells

Legal acts

The fundamental regulatory legal act, regulating activities of MANGYSHLAK-MUNAY LLP is the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On subsurface and subsurface use”, which stipulates main principles of legal regulation in relation to subsurface use, including issues of exploration, order of assignment of subsurface right use, competency of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, functions of the Authorized body and local executive bodies, requirements to subsurface use, environmental issues, safety of the general public and personnel, record of status of state reserves fund.

Signing of production contract

Mangyshlak-munay LLP

 Holder of right for subsurface use in relation to exploration of gas on the field Pridorozhnoye in the South Kazakhstan Region in accordance with the Agreement (Reg.No.2775 dated 29.08.2008) with subsequent signing of production contract.

Exploration

Project

Project includes exploration of gas field for arrangement of construction of planned combined-cycle plant with capacity of 175,6 MW.

Construction of combined-cycle plant

Field Pridorozhnoye

 Field Pridorozhnoye is located in Sozak district of the South Kazakhstan Region in 210 km to the East from Kyzylorda at the distance of 190 km from gas pipeline Kumkol-Kyzylorda and 200 km from gas pipeline Beyneu-Bozoy-Shymkent.

Construction of combined-cycle plant

Wells

Construction of combined-cycle plant on the field Pridorozhnoye is designated for efficient use of produced gas by generation of electrical power and improvement of reliability of power supply for Kyzylorda and South Kazakhstan regions, experiencing power shortage.

Legal acts

Wells

The field was discovered in 1978. The State Reserves Committee identified and confirmed availability of natural gas at depth of 1100 m and 2400 m and in volume of 16,5 bln.m3  following drilling and testing 13 exploration wells.

Wells

Legal acts

The fundamental regulatory legal act, regulating activities of MANGYSHLAK-MUNAY LLP is the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On subsurface and subsurface use”, which stipulates main principles of legal regulation in relation to subsurface use, including issues of exploration, order of assignment of subsurface right use, competency of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, functions of the Authorized body and local executive bodies, requirements to subsurface use, environmental issues, safety of the general public and personnel, record of status of state reserves fund.

История компании

Подписание контракта на добычу

ТОО «Мангышлак-мунай»

 Является обладателем права недропользования на проведение разведки газа на месторождении Придорожное в Южно-Казахстанской области в соответствии с Контрактом (регистрационный №2775 от 29.08.2008г.) с последующим подписанием контракта на добычу.

Разработка

Проект

  Проект предполагает разработку газового месторождения для обеспечения планируемой к строительству парогазовой установки мощностью 175,6 МВт.

Сооружение ПГУ

Месторождении Придорожное

 Месторождение Придорожное расположено в Созакском районе Южно-Казахстанской области Республики Казахстан в 210 км восточнее г. Кызылорда, на расстоянии 190 км от газопровода Кумколь-Кызылорда и 200 км от газопровода Бейнеу-Бозой-Шымкент.

Сооружение ПГУ

Сооружение ПГУ

 Сооружение ПГУ на месторождении Придорожное предназначено для эффективного использования добываемого газа путем выработки электроэнергии и повышения надежности электроснабжения энергодефицитной Кызылординской и Южно-Казахстанской областей.

Скважины

Скважины

 Месторождение было выявлено в 1978 году. В результате бурения и испытаний 13 разведочных скважин обнаруженоиподтверждено Государственной комиссией по запасам наличие природного газа на глубинах 1100 м. и 2400 м в объеме 16,5 млрд.куб.м.

Правовые акты

Правовые акты

 Основополагающим нормативным правовым актом, регулирующим деятельность ТОО «МАНГЫШЛАК-МУНАЙ», является Закон Республики Казахстан «О недрах и недропользовании», которым определены основные принципы правового регулирования отношений по недропользованию., в том числе и по разведке, порядок предоставления права на недропользование, компетенция Правительства Республики Казахстан, функции Компетентного органа и местных исполнительных органов, требования по использованию недр, окружающей среды и безопасности населения и персонала, учет состояния государственного фонда недр.

Подписание контракта на добычу

ТОО «Мангышлак-мунай»

 Является обладателем права недропользования на проведение разведки газа на месторождении Придорожное в Южно-Казахстанской области в соответствии с Контрактом (регистрационный №2775 от 29.08.2008г.) с последующим подписанием контракта на добычу.

Разработка

Проект

  Проект предполагает разработку газового месторождения для обеспечения планируемой к строительству парогазовой установки мощностью 175,6 МВт.

Сооружение ПГУ

Месторождении Придорожное

 Месторождение Придорожное расположено в Созакском районе Южно-Казахстанской области Республики Казахстан в 210 км восточнее г. Кызылорда, на расстоянии 190 км от газопровода Кумколь-Кызылорда и 200 км от газопровода Бейнеу-Бозой-Шымкент.

Сооружение ПГУ

Сооружение ПГУ

 Сооружение ПГУ на месторождении Придорожное предназначено для эффективного использования добываемого газа путем выработки электроэнергии и повышения надежности электроснабжения энергодефицитной Кызылординской и Южно-Казахстанской областей.

Скважины

Скважины

 Месторождение было выявлено в 1978 году. В результате бурения и испытаний 13 разведочных скважин обнаруженоиподтверждено Государственной комиссией по запасам наличие природного газа на глубинах 1100 м. и 2400 м в объеме 16,5 млрд.куб.м.

Правовые акты

Правовые акты

 Основополагающим нормативным правовым актом, регулирующим деятельность ТОО «МАНГЫШЛАК-МУНАЙ», является Закон Республики Казахстан «О недрах и недропользовании», которым определены основные принципы правового регулирования отношений по недропользованию., в том числе и по разведке, порядок предоставления права на недропользование, компетенция Правительства Республики Казахстан, функции Компетентного органа и местных исполнительных органов, требования по использованию недр, окружающей среды и безопасности населения и персонала, учет состояния государственного фонда недр.